Fun day in the Funfair

on

I love funfairs, the atmosphere, the weather, the food, just absolutely everything is perfect. So, as it is Easter Stratford have a fair going throughout the holidays and I just had to go. Usually, it’s a hit or miss with the rides but these were definitely a hit. Catering for all ages with very cheap prices. I actually got a wristband for £10 which is an amazing deal because I knew I’d be going on a whole load of rides.

A trip to the fair is a wonderful day out for everyone, it’s a nice break from studying, work or just the casual routine. This one ends on the 17th so go quickly kay (link to this fair here) I apologise that this isn’t much of a beauty post but the fun is what I wanted to show, hope you enjoyed reading!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. anjage says:

    Lovely pictures 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Shazeda says:

      thank youu I have to say it was such a sunny day!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

