Dream Big ~ OOTD

Happy Saturday lovelies!! It is the first day of my Easter Holiday and you better know that I am feeling so pumped up. Obviously, there is a lot of work to do because exam season so I’m sorry for not being active so often, but I do often catch up on everyone’s blog so like this post if you’d like me to check out yours!

Anyways, I’ve really been feelings this casual vibe for the holidays you know that if no one has seen you wear it then you can keep wearing it outfit. Well, my plan is to stay home and so no one shall see!! But I do love you guys so I decided to share my attire for more or less the next two weeks.

IMG_2094

It is that simple lol. I consist of a size L jumper from H&M and a some pyjama trousers from Primark to match! Since I’m at home a bandeau is perfect, I picked that up from Primark too. I like the sushi because it’s so cute and the navy bottoms compliment the green on the top nicely.  The bottoms are kinda crazy big but hey all the better to sleep in, and I can say I’m inspired by modest fashion, who’s judging?

Also also, also, if you were just wondering what the writing at the top is well, let me tell you. April is a very heavy workload month yes that is true but I decided to start this journal prompt thing because it seems fun, so keep your eyes peeled this will be popping up throughout the month.

Again thanks to everyone who has been sharing the previous months' journal posts. I'm so glad to hear from those of you who are using thes...:

One Comment Add yours

  1. Thanks for including the list of blog prompts! And Love your photos!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

